Batman - The Telltale Series Season 2: The Enemy Within

EU & US Release date: 8 Aug, 2017
Vote
user score
N/A
unrated
gw score
9.0
excellent Read our review

Batman - The Telltale Series Season 2: The Enemy Within Latest News

4th Episode of Telltale's Batman: The Enemy Within out January 23

article image

'What Ails You' is the penultimate episode of Batman Season 2, and Bruce Wayne's cover is about to be blown.

As Telltale announces the release of Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 3, employees speak out about "deeply disruptive" practices

article image

A quarter of the staff of Telltale Games were let go last week. Now as the company announces that the third episode of Batman: Season 2 will be out on November 21, details come to light about the problems that got 90 employees fired.

Telltale has "no plans" for more Game of Thrones or Tales From The Borderlands

article image

Despite Telltale being very happy with the critical and commercial response to both Game of Thrones and Borderlands, Season 2 of both are "on hold".

Harley Quinn coming to Telltale's Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 2 on September 26

article image

The second episode of Telltale's Batman Season 2, 'The Pact', will be out September 26, and will feature the fan-favourite character in a prominent role.

GameWatcher is streaming Episode 1 of Telltale's Batman Season 2 at 21:00 BST/ 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET!

article image

We're doing a pre-release stream of the first hour of Telltale's Batman Season 2, 'The Enigma', which introduces The Riddler!

Show more