Panzer Corps Summary

Latest Updates

The Best WW2 Strategy Games

The Best WW2 Strategy Games

What are The Best WW2 Strategy Games? Given its tremendous global impact, WW2 has been often represented in all of pop culture's mediums.

Panzer Corps 2 Pre-Orders Live, Offering 48 Hours of Early Access

Panzer Corps 2 Pre-Orders Live, Offering 48 Hours of Early Access

Alongside Panzer Corps 2's pre-orders going live, the original title and all its DLCs were bundled together into the discounted Panzer Corps Gold edition.

Slitherine and Matrix Games Celebrate D-Day With Wargame Sale

Slitherine and Matrix Games Celebrate D-Day With Wargame Sale

This is the 75th anniversary of D-Day, the landing of the Allies at Normandy, and wargame publishers Slitherine and Matrix Games are offering a 30% discount of their wargames from now through Sunday.

Slitherine reveals Panzer Corps 2 with first Teaser Trailer

Slitherine reveals Panzer Corps 2 with first Teaser Trailer

The father of modern wargaming is back! Today, publishers Slitherine and developers Flash Back Games have announced that Panzer Corps 2 the long-awaited sequel to the critically-acclaimed Panzer Corps is now in development.

Play Panzer Corps for free on Steam this weekend

Play Panzer Corps for free on Steam this weekend

Have you ever played Panzer Corps? Maybe it’s time that you gave it a try! From 7PM CEST / 5PM UTC / 1PM EDT today, for the duration of the weekend, Panzer Corps will be free on Steam. What’s more, if you decide that you like the game, you will be able to purchase the base game at a 75% discount and the DLCs at a 50% discount.

In addition, the Slitherine Group will be featuring popular YouTubers playing the game as part of a 28-hour marathon stream on their Twitch channel. Check out the line-up below: 

Show more