Quake Champions Summary

Latest news

Play Quake Champions for Free... in the original Doom

article image

Can't afford or run Quake Champions? Modders have recreated it with Quake Champions: Doom Edition. That's 1993's Doom, no less.

Huge Update For Quake Champions Introduces New Map and Quake 3's Keel

article image

A big update for Quake Champions will drop on December 14 with a new Duel map called 'Vale of Pnath', Quake III Arena's Keel as a new champion, and some Holiday Cheer.

Dragonborn, Corvo and Vault Dweller are being considered for Quake Champions

article image

Tim Willits of id Software wants to see other Bethesda characters become champions in Quake Champions. But when are we getting Commander Keen?!

Ex-id Software developers are calling Tim Willits a liar over claims regarding Quake multiplayer maps [UPDATE: Tim Willits responds, American McGee refutes]

article image

Current id Software creative director Tim Willits, who has been with the company since Ultimate Doom, claimed to have invented multiplayer-only maps with Quake. The rest of the Quake team disagree.

The GameWatcher Team are playing Quake Champions Early Access at 21:00 UK time/13:00 PT/16:00 ET!

article image

It's QuakeCon! To celebrate the GameWatcher staff will be playing and giving their Impressions of the new Early Access Quake Champions with the Champions Pack today! Expect the Doom Slayer to show!

Show more

Latest media