Company: GSC Game World

Latest news

Cossacks 3 Brings The Pain With a Launch Trailer

article image

Straight out of the barracks with our torn review this morning, GSC Game World have descended upon Youtube to show off just how many individually controller soldiers you can have killed in the sequel to the award winning strategy game.

Considering it's more a remake of the original 2000 Cossacks classic, Cossacks 3 likely pushes its predecessor far in the water when it comes to having 10,000 footmen strolling around the battlefield.

Cossacks 3 brings back classic RTS warfare this September

article image

It’s been a long time since Cossacks laid siege to historical warfare--well over a decade, in fact--but it looks to make a triumphant march back to home computers on September 20. Billed as a remake of the classic game, Cossacks 3 will retain the elements that set apart the RTS franchise and combine them with modern 3D graphics.

Play Panzer Corps for free on Steam this weekend

article image

Have you ever played Panzer Corps? Maybe it’s time that you gave it a try! From 7PM CEST / 5PM UTC / 1PM EDT today, for the duration of the weekend, Panzer Corps will be free on Steam. What’s more, if you decide that you like the game, you will be able to purchase the base game at a 75% discount and the DLCs at a 50% discount.

In addition, the Slitherine Group will be featuring popular YouTubers playing the game as part of a 28-hour marathon stream on their Twitch channel. Check out the line-up below: 

Show more