Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Summary

9.0
excellent

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 Review

Heading back in time? Take a trip with one of our favorite RTS's this year!

Latest news

Command & Conquer fans band together to resurrect series' multiplayer

article image

The latest game series to crawl from under the shattered monolith that was GameSpy is Command & Conquer.

Fans of the venerable RTS franchise have banded together to provide a new server for several titles in the series, in order to replace those shut down when the multiplayer service was discontinued.

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 - Uprising, Populous added to Humble Origin Bundle

article image

The Humble Bundle Origin pack has been so successful, Electronic Arts has sweetened the deal even more by adding Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 - Uprising (a standalone expansion) and Populous. Gamers who already purchased the pack above the average (currently $4.84) will get both games automatically.

Xbox "Ultimate Sale" Day 1 features Assassin's Creed 3, Borderlands 2

article image

The first day of the Xbox 360 "Ultimate Game Sale" has some pretty good deals on Xbox Live Marketplace, with Assassin's Creed 3 being sold for $14.99 USD, Far Cry 3 for $19.99, Max Payne 3 for $9.99 and Borderlands 2 for only $9.99.

Origin and GameSpy multiplayer will be down later today

article image

Electronic Arts has announced that both their Origin and GameSpy servers will be taken down for maintenance, which will shut down multiplayer gaming for several games for roughly three-and-a-half hours.

The downtime will be later today from 10PM PDT / 1AM EDT / 6AM GMT to 1:30 AM PDT / 4:30 AM EDT / 9:30 AM GMT.

Xbox Live Marketplace content from 6th to 19th March announced

article image

Xbox Live Newsbeat has announced the upcoming Xbox Live releases, downloadable content and deals that will be hitting Xbox Live Marketplace in the next two weeks from the 6th March through to the 19th.

Show more

Latest media