Observer Summary

Latest Updates

GOG.com Announces Summer Sale, Obduction Free For 48 Hours

article image

Good Old Games has announced their 2019 Summer Sale, which will include Obduction free for the next two days, as well as BioShock Infinite Complete Edition for 75% off.

We're streaming Observer at 21:00 UK time/ 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET! [UPDATE: DONE!]

article image

It's a cyberpunk horror from Bloober Team, the creators of Layers of Fear! Prepare for jump scares!

>Observer_ Developers Bloober Team Explain How They Want To Feast On Your Fears

article image

There's a moment in Harry Potter where the kids of Hogwarts are introduced to a wardrobe that houses their worst fears and nightmares and are taught a spell that allows them to deal with said situation. In >Observer_, however, it's a little harder to combat that kind of mental threat.