The Last Crown: Haunting of Hallowed Isle Summary

Latest news

Horror adventure series Crown expanding, grows to quadrilogy

article image

Developer Darkling Room has added another game to the Crown horror adventure series, turning the trilogy into a quadrilogy. Trilogies are so last three games ago. The Last Crown: Blackenrock is the newest addition.

It will release this year and takes place after the 2008 original, The Lost Crown. Blackenrock takes place before the events of The Last Crown: Haunting of Hallowed Isle, also in development.

Latest media